Welcome to Indian Social Institute
New Delhi

 

 

NGO in Special Consultative Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations.

 

ISI Directory 2019

INDIAN SOCIAL INSTITUTE - TELEPHONE DIRECTORY
Dialing Number
Direct Number : 4953 4000
Fax Number +91 - 011 - 24690660 & 49534104

                                  NAME               DIRECT CALL                  E-MAIL
  INDIAN SOCIAL INSTITUTE    
  Reception   4953 4000 /121  
  Institute Fax   +91(011) 2469 0660  
  Residence   4953 4190 / 91   residence@isidelhi.org.in
  Residence Fax   +91(011)4953 4104  
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE    
  Dr. Denzil Fernandes (ED)   4953 4125 (O)   edoffice@isidelhi.org.in
  Anjeli Das (Secretary)   4953 4125 / 26    anjeli@isidelhi.org.in
  DEPARTMENT OF WOMEN'S STUDIES     women@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Archana Sinha (HoD)   4953 4145   archana@isidelhi.org.in 
  Furzee Kashyap    4953 4144   furzee@isidelhi.org.in
  DEPARTMENT OF TRIBAL STUIDES     tribal@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Vincent Ekka (HoD)   4953 4149   vincent@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Anabel Benjamin Bara   4953 4148   benjamin@isidelhi.org.in
  Arun Kumar Oraon   4953 4156   arun@isidelhi.org.in
  Sayed Parwez   4953 4156   parwez@isidelhi.org.in
  Srijan Kishore   4953 4155   contact.srijankishoreisi@gmail.com
  DEPARTMENT OF DALIT STUDIES     dalit@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Paul D'Souza (HoD)   4953 4153   dsouzasj@gmail.com
  Dr. Ratnesh Kumar   4953 4152   ratnesh.katulkar@gmail.com
  Shabih Anwer   4953 4152   shabih.anwer@gmail.com
  Centre for Human Rights & Law      chrldelhi2019@gmail.com
  Fr. Joy Karayampuram (HoD)   4953 4203   jkpuram@gmail.com
  Sr. Tresa Paul   4953 4204   tresapaulhc@gmail.com
  Ravi Sagar   4953 4205  ravisagarsj@gmail.com
  Paul Jacob   4953 4202  pauljacob1960@gmail.com
  Pascal Tirkey   4953 4156   pascal@isidelhi.org.in
  Ruben Minj   4953 4155   miru@isidelhi.org.in
  Abhishek Kumar   4953 4155   abhishek@isidelhi.org.in
     
  LEGAL NEWS AND VIEWS     legalnews@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Joy Karayampuram (Editor)   4953 4147   jkpuram@isidelhi.org.in
  Abhishek Kumar   4953 4155   abhishek@isidelhi.org.in
  Ruben Minj   4953 4155   miru@isidelhi.org.in
  HAYSHIYA KI AWAAZ      hka@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Vincent Ekka (Editor)   4953 4149   vincent@isidelhi.org.in
  Arun Kumar Oraon (Sub-Editor)   4953 4157   arun@isidelhi.org.in
  Sayed Parwez   4953 4157   parwez@isidelhi.org.in
  ELECTRONIC NEWS BULLETIN     hrnews@isidelhi.org.in
  HRNEWS BULLETIN   4953 4112  
     
  DEPARTMENT OF PUBLICATION      publication@isidelhi.org.in
  John  Kullu (Coordinator)   4953 4132   kullu@isidelhi.org.in
  Anil Dhir   4953 4133   anil_dhir@isidelhi.org.in
  TV Antony   4953 4133   antony@isidelhi.org.in
  Robert Xess   4953 4131  
     
  DEPARTMENT OF LIBRARY & DOCUMENTATION      library@isidelhi.org.in
  Rameshwer Dayal (Librarian)   4953 4112   dayal@isidelhi.org.in
  Satya Srinivasan    4953 4112    satya@isidelhi.org.in
 DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE     finance@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Shiju Mathew (HoD)   4953 4128  
  Rajeev Kapoor   4953 4130   rajeev@isidelhi.org.in
  Geetha Vairavel   4953 4129   geetha@isidelhi.org.in
  Bartholomi Dungdung   4953 4129  
        
  DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION     administration@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Shiju Mathew (HoD)   4953 4128  
  Jaspreet Kaur    4953 4124   jaspreet@isidelhi.org.in
  Rufina Lawrence   4953 4121   rufina@isidelhi.org.in
  Vijender   4953 4121/22  
  Mohammad Sahib     4953 4121/22  
  Agatha Soreng   4953 4121/22  
  Sabu George   4953 4121/22  
  Manish Kumar   4953 4121/22  
  Milita    4953 4121/22  
  CONFERENCE UNIT    conference@isidelhi.org.in / conference.isi@gmail.com
  Michael Chettri (Coordinator)   4953 4180   michael@isidelhi.org.in
  Uday Mishra   4953 4181   udaymishra@isidelhi.org.in
  Parveen Khan   4953 4181  
     
  RESIDENCE UNIT     residence@isidelhi.org.in
  Praveen Kumar (In-charge)   4953 4190/91   kpraveen@isidelhi.org.in
  Dalip Kumar   4953 4190/91   dalip@isidelhi.org.in
  Isidore Ekka   4953 4190/91   isidore@isidelhi.org.in
  Rajesh Kr. Sharma   4953 4190/91   
  Amit Parihar   4953 4193  
  Pulin Burman   4953 4193  
  Meghraj   4953 4193  
  Rohan Singh   4953 4193  
  Remendus Xalxo   4953 4193  
  Grace Dungdung   4953 4193  
  Nirmala   4953 4193  
  Hemant Tirkey   4953 4193  
  Vimal Kerketta   4953 4193  
  Rajesh Kumar   4953 4193  

 

 

 

Copyright © 2019 Indian Social Institute . All Right Reserved

Design & Developed by : www.bestjobs4me.com