Welcome to Indian Social Institute
New Delhi

 

 

NGO in Special Consultative Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations.

 

ISI Directory 2022

INDIAN SOCIAL INSTITUTE - TELEPHONE DIRECTORY 2022
Dialing Number
Direct Number: 4953 4000
Fax Number +91 - 011 - 24690660 & 49534104

Name Direct Call Email
 Indian Social Institute 4953 4000/121  edoffice@isidelhi.org.in
 Residence 4953 4190/191  residence@isidelhi.org.in
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
 Dr. Denzil Fernandes (Executive Director) 4953 4126/127  edisi@isidelhi.org.in
 Satya Srinivasan (Secretary) 4953 4125  edioffice@isidelhi.org.in
RESEARCH DEPARTMENT
 Dr. Thomas Perumalil ( Research Director) 4953 4153  tomperu@isidelhi.org.in
 Dr. Lancy Lobo (Research Consultant) 4953 4151  
 Dr. Vincent Ekka 4953 4149  vincent@isidelhi.org.in
 Dr. Alwyn D'Souza 4953 4147  alwyn@isidelhi.org.in
 Arun Kumar Oraon 4953 4157  arun@isidelhi.org.in
CENTRE FOR HUMAN RIGHTS & LAW
 Adv. Ravi Sagar (HoD) 4953 4203  chrlhod@isidelhi.org.in
 Adv. Bokali Kasho 4953 4204  chrlassociate@isidelhi.org.in
 Delphina Chettiar 4953 4202  chrloffice@isidelhi.org.in
 Pascal Tirkey 4953 4156  pascal@isidelhi.org.in
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLICATION & COMMUNICATION
 Enquiry / Subscriptions / Complaints 4953 4132/133  publication@isidelhi.org.in
 Dr. Thomas Perumalil (HoD) 4953 4153  tomperu@isidelhi.org.in
 Ruben Minj 4953 4146  miru@isidelhi.org.in
 John Kullu 4953 4132  kullu@isidelhi.org.in
 Bhupender  4953 4133  bhupender@isidelhi.org.in
 Rober Xess 4953 4131  
PUBLICATIONS OF JOURNAL & MAGAZINES
SOCIAL ACTION (Quarterly Journal)
 Dr. Denzil Fernandes (Editor) 4953 4126  socialaction@isidelhi.org.in
 Satya Srinivasan (Secretary) 4953 4125  edoffice@isidelhi.org.in
 Ruben Minj (Layouts & Design) 4953 4146  miru@isidelhi.org.in
LEGAL NEWS & VIEWS (Monthly Magazine)
 Adv. Ravi Sagar (Editor) 4953 4203  chrlhod@isidelhi.org.in
 Adv. Bokali Kasho (Associate Editor) 4953 4204  chrlassociate@isidelhi.org.in
 Delphina Chettiar (Assistant Editor) 4953 4202  chrloffice@isidelhi.org.in
 Ruben Minj (Layouts & Design) 4953 4146  miru@isidelhi.org.in
HASHIYE KI AAWAZ (Hindi Monthly)
 Dr. Vincent Ekka (Editor)    hka@isidelhi.org.in
 Arun K. Oraon (Assistant Editor)    arun@isidelhi.org.in
 Sayed Parwez (Assistant Editor / Layouts & Design)    parwez@isidelhi.org.in
 Dr. Ratnesh Katulkar (Co-Editor)    ratnesh@isidelhi.org.in
 Pascal Tirkey (Co-Editor)    pascal@isidelhi.org.in
DEPARTMENT OF LIBRARY & DOCUMENTATION
 Dr. Alwyn D'Souza (HoD) 4953 4147  alwyn@isidelhi.org.in
 Rameshwar Dayal  4953 4112  dayal@isidelhi.org.in
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE
 Ronald Saldanha (HoD) 4953 4128  financeisidelhi@isidelhi.org.in
 Arun Babu 4953 4130  arunbabu@isidelhi.org.in
 Charu 4953 4129  charu@isidelhi.org.in
 Tanu 4953 4129  
 Batholomy Dungdung 4953 4129  bartho@isidelhi.org.in
 Rajeev Kapoor 4953 4101  rajeev@isidelhi.org.in
DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION
 Ronald Saldanha (HoD) 4953 4128  administration@isidelhi.org.in
 Michael Chettri 4953 4122  michael@isidelhi.org.in
 Rufina Lawrence 4953 4124  rufina@isidelhi.org.in
 Agatha Soreng 4953 4121  
 Vijender Kumar 4953 4121  
 Mohammad Sahib 4953 4121  
 Manish Kumar 4953 4121  
 Parveen Khan 4953 4121  
 Nirmala Devi 4953 4121  
 Sabu Antony (Electrician) 4953 4117  
CONFERENCE UNIT / COMPUTER SECTION
 Michael Chettri (In-charge) 4953 4180  conference@isidelhi.org.in
 Isidore Ekka 4953 4181  isidore@isidelhi.org.in
 Uday Mishra 4953 4181  udaymishra@isidelhi.org.in
RESIDENCE UNIT
 Reception 4953 4190/191  residence@isidelhi.org.in
 Praveen Kumar (In-charge) 4953 4192  praveen@isidelhi.org.in
 Dalip Kumar 4953 4190/191  
 Basil 4953 4190/191  
 Rajesh Sharma 4953 4190/191  
 Rohan Singh 4953 4193  
 Rajesh Kumar 4953 4193  
 Meghraj 4953 4193  
 Hemant Tirkey 4953 4193  
 Amit Parihar 4953 4193  
 Pulin Barman 4953 4193  
 Vimal kerketta 4953 4193  
 Ram Gopal 4953 4193  
 Milita Dungdung 4953 4193  
 Grace Dungdung 4953 4193  
 Sarita Lakra 4953 4193  
INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)
 Ms. Satya Srinivasan (Presiding Officer) 09968478352  icc.isi@isidelhi.org.in
 Ms. Kunjamma (Member-External IGSSS) 09968302871  kunjamma@igsss.net
 Sr. Rani HCM (Member-Internal) 09643259885  ranipunwa@gmail.com
 Mr. Michael Chettri (Member-Internal) 09958195299  michael@isidelhi.org.in
 Adv. Ravi Sagar SJ (Member & Legal Expert) 09435042647  ravisagarsj@gmail.com
DESIGNATED CHILD SAFEGUARDING OFFICER
 Ms. Satya Srinivasan  09968478352  csoisidelhi@isidelhi.org.in
     

 

 

 

Copyright © 2022 Indian Social Institute . All Right Reserved

Design & Developed by : www.jeahtech.com