Welcome to Indian Social Institute
New Delhi

 

 

NGO in Special Consultative Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations.

 

ISI Directory 2021

INDIAN SOCIAL INSTITUTE - TELEPHONE DIRECTORY 2021
Dialing Number
Direct Number : 4953 4000
Fax Number +91 - 011 - 24690660 & 49534104

                                  NAME               DIRECT CALL                  E-MAIL
  INDIAN SOCIAL INSTITUTE    
  Reception  4953 4000 /121  
  Institute Fax  +91(011) 2469 0660  
  Residence   4953 4190 / 91   residence@isidelhi.org.in
  Residence Fax   +91(011)4953 4104  
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE    
  Dr. Denzil Fernandes (ED)   4953 4125 (O)   edoffice@isidelhi.org.in
  Satya srinivasan (Secretary)  4953 4125 / 26    satya@isidelhi.org.in
  DEPARTMENT OF WOMEN'S STUDIES     women@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Archana Sinha (HoD)   4953 4145   archana@isidelhi.org.in 
  DEPARTMENT OF TRIBAL STUIDES     tribal@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Vincent Ekka (HoD)   4953 4149   vincent@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Anabel Benjamin Bara   4953 4148   benjamin@isidelhi.org.in
  Arun Kumar Oraon   4953 4157   arun@isidelhi.org.in
  Sayed Parwez   4953 4157   parwez@isidelhi.org.in
  DEPARTMENT OF DALIT STUDIES     dalit@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Tom Perumalil (HoD)   4953 4153   
  Dr. Ratnesh Kumar   4953 4152   ratnesh.katulkar@gmail.com
  Shabih Anwer   4953 4152   shabih.anwer@gmail.com
  Centre for Human Rights & Law      chrldelhi2019@gmail.com
  Fr. Ravi Sagar (HoD)   4953 4203  ravisagarsj@gmail.com
  Sr. Rani HCM   4953 4205   ranipunwa@gmail.com
  Pascal Tirkey   4953 4156   pascal@isidelhi.org.in
  Bokali Kasho   4953 4202   
     
  LEGAL NEWS AND VIEWS     legalnews@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Ravi Sagar (Editor)   4953 4203   ravisagarsj@gmail.com
  Bokali Kasho   4953 4202   
  Ruben Minj   4953 4146   miru@isidelhi.org.in
  HAYSHIYA KI AWAAZ      hka@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Vincent Ekka (Editor)   4953 4149   vincent@isidelhi.org.in
  Arun Kumar Oraon (Sub-Editor)   4953 4157   arun@isidelhi.org.in
  Sayed Parwez   4953 4157   parwez@isidelhi.org.in
  ELECTRONIC NEWS BULLETIN     hrnews@isidelhi.org.in
  HRNEWS BULLETIN   4953 4112  
     
  DEPARTMENT OF PUBLICATION & COMMUNICATION      publication@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Tom Perumalil (HoD)   4953 4153   
  John  Kullu    4953 4132   kullu@isidelhi.org.in
  Ruben Minj   4953 4146   miru@isidelhi.org.in
  Bhupender Kumar   4953 4133   bhupender@isidelhi.org.in
  Robert Xess   4953 4131  
     
  DEPARTMENT OF LIBRARY & DOCUMENTATION      library@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Alwyn D'Souza (HoD)   4953 4150  
  Rameshwer Dayal (Librarian)   4953 4112   dayal@isidelhi.org.in
  Satya Srinivasan    4953 4112    satya@isidelhi.org.in
 DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE     finance@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Shiju Mathew (HoD)   4953 4128  
  Arun Babu   4953 4130  
   Nigel Paul   4953 4129  
  Charu   4953 4129  
  Bartholomi Dungdung   4953 4129  
  Rajeev Kapoor   4953 4101   rajeev@isidelhi.org.in
     
  DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION     administration@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Shiju Mathew (HoD)   4953 4128  
  Michael Chettri (Coordinator)   4953 4124   michael@isidelhi.org.in
  Rufina Lawrence   4953 4121   rufina@isidelhi.org.in
  Vijender   4953 4121/22  
  Mohammad Sahib     4953 4121/22  
  Agatha Soreng   4953 4121/22  
  Sabu George   4953 4121/22  
  Manish Kumar   4953 4121/22  
  Milita    4953 4121/22  
  CONFERENCE UNIT    conference@isidelhi.org.in / conference.isi@gmail.com
  Michael Chettri (Coordinator)   4953 4180   michael@isidelhi.org.in
  Uday Mishra   4953 4181   udaymishra@isidelhi.org.in
  Parveen Khan   4953 4181  
  Isidore Ekka   4953 4190/91   isidore@isidelhi.org.in
  RESIDENCE UNIT     residence@isidelhi.org.in
  Praveen Kumar (In-charge)   4953 4190/91   kpraveen@isidelhi.org.in
  Dalip Kumar   4953 4190/91   dalip@isidelhi.org.in
  Isidore Ekka   4953 4190/91   isidore@isidelhi.org.in
  Rajesh Kr. Sharma   4953 4190/91   
  Amit Parihar   4953 4193  
  Pulin Burman   4953 4193  
  Meghraj   4953 4193  
  Rohan Singh   4953 4193  
  Grace Dungdung   4953 4193  
  Nirmala   4953 4193  
  Hemant Tirkey   4953 4193  
  Vimal Kerketta   4953 4193  
  Rajesh Kumar   4953 4193  

 

 

 

Copyright © 2021 Indian Social Institute . All Right Reserved

Design & Developed by : www.jeahtech.com