Welcome to Indian Social Institute
New Delhi

 

 

NGO in Special Consultative Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations.

 

ISI Directory

INDIAN SOCIAL INSTITUTE - TELEPHONE DIRECTORY
Dialing Number
Direct Number : 4953 4000
Fax Number +91 - 011 - 24690660 & 49534104

                                  NAME               DIRECT CALL                  E-MAIL
  INDIAN SOCIAL INSTITUTE    
  Reception   4953 4000 /121  
  Institute Fax   +91(011) 2469 0660  
  Residence   4953 4190 / 91   residence@isidelhi.org.in
  Residence Fax   +91(011)4953 4104  
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE    
  Dr. Denzil Fernandes (ED)   4953 4125 (O)   edoffice@isidelhi.org.in
  Felcy Rani (Secretary)   4953 4125 / 26   felcy@isidelhi.org.in
     
  DEPARTMENT OF WOMEN'S STUDIES     women@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Archana Sinha (HoD)   4953 4145   archana@isidelhi.org.in 
  Balram Rao   4953 4144   brrao@isidelhi.org.in
     
  DEPARTMENT OF TRIBAL STUIDES     tribal@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Ranjit Tigga (HoD)   4953 4149   ranjit@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Vincent Ekka   4953 4151  
  Dr. Ramya Ranjan Patel   4953 4148  
  Shreya Jessica Dhan   4953 4148  
  Kamal Kant Prasad   4953 4156   kamal@isidelhi.org.in
  Sayed Parwez   4953 4156   parwez@isidelhi.org.in
     
  DEPARTMENT OF DALIT STUDIES     dalit@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Paul D'Souza (HoD)   4953 4153   
  Dr. Ratnesh Kumar   4953 4152  
  Anubhuti Kapoor   4953 4150  
     
  JRDS - TRAINING UNIT     training@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Joy Kaayampuram (HoD)   4953 4147   jkpuram@isidelhi.org.in
  Paul Jacob   4953 4146   paul@isidelhi.org.in
  Sr. Tresa Paul   4953 4146   tresapaul@isidelhi.org.in
  Pascal Tirkey   4953 4156   pascal@isidelhi.org.in
  Ruben Minj   4953 4155   miru@isidelhi.org.in
  Abhishek Kumar   4953 4155  
     
  LEGAL NEWS AND VIEWS     legalnews@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Joy Kaayampuram (Editor)   4953 4147   jkpuram@isidelhi.org.in
  Paul Jacob   4953 4146    paul@isidelhi.org.in
     
  HAYSHIYA KI AWAAZ      hka@isidelhi.org.in
  Dr. Ranjit Tigga (Editor)   4953 4149   ranjit@isidelhi.org.in
  Kamal Kant Prasad   4953 4157   kamal@isidelhi.org.in
     
  ELECTRONIC NEWS BULLETIN     hrnews@isidelhi.org.in
  HRNEWS BULLETIN   4953 4112  
     
  DEPARTMENT OF PUBLICATION      publication@isidelhi.org.in
  John  Kullu (Coordinator)   4953 4132   kullu@isidelhi.org.in
  Anil Dhir   4953 4133   anil_dhir@isidelhi.org.in
  Robert Xess   4953 4131  
     
  DEPARTMENT OF LIBRARY & DOCUMENTATION      library@isidelhi.org.in
  Rameshwer Dayal   4953 4112   dayal@isidelhi.org.in
     
 DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE     finance@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Shiju Mathew (HoD)   4953 4128  
  Rajeev Kapoor   4953 4130   rajeev@isidelhi.org.in
  T.V. Antony   4953 4129   antony@isidelhi.org.in
  Geetha Vairavel   4953 4129   geetha@isidelhi.org.in
  Bartholomi Dungdung   4953 4129  
     
  DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION     administration@isidelhi.org.in
  Fr. Shiju Mathew (HoD)   4953 4128  
  M. Das Gupta (Coordinator)   4953 4122   mdg@isidelhi.org.in
  Rufina Lawrence   4953 4124   rufina@isidelhi.org.in
  Satya Srinivasan   4953 4121  
  Vijender   4953 4121/22  
  Mohammad Sahib     4953 4121/22  
  Agatha Soreng   4953 4121/22  
  Sabu George   4953 4121/22  
  Manish Kumar   4953 4121/22  
     
  CONFERENCE UNIT    conference@isidelhi.org.in / conference.isi@gmail.com
  Michael Chettri (Coordinator)   4953 4180   michael@isidelhi.org.in
  Uday Mishra   4953 4181   udaymishra@isidelhi.org.in
  Parveen Khan   4953 4181  
     
  RESIDENCE UNIT     residence@isidelhi.org.in
  Jaspreet Kaur (Coordinator)   4953 4192   jaspreet@isidelhi.org.in
  Dalip Kumar   4953 4190/91   dalip@isidelhi.org.in
  Praveen Kumar   4953 4190/91   kpraveen@isidelhi.org.in
  Isidore Ekka   4953 4190/91   isidore@isidelhi.org.in
  Rajesh K.r Sharma   4953 4190/91   
  Amit Parihar   4953 4193  
  Pulin Burman   4953 4193  
  Meghraj   4953 4193  
  Rohan Singh   4953 4193  
  Remendus Xalxo   4953 4193  
  Grace Dungdung   4953 4193  
  Nirmala   4953 4193  
  Hemant Tirkey   4953 4193  
  Vimal Kerketta   4953 4193  
  Rajesh Kumar   4953 4193  

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Indian Social Institute . All Right Reserved

Design & Developed by : www.bestjobs4me.com